Team & Office

Our Team

Carmen Wachs Bremer Baumwollbörse

Carmen Wachs

Property Management
+49 421-33970-29wachs@baumwollboerse.de
Heiko Franke Bremer Baumwollbörse

Heiko Franke

Property Management
+49 421-33970-24franke@baumwollboerse.de

Elke Hortmeyer

Communication & International Relations
+49 421-33970-16hortmeyer@baumwollboerse.de
Karsten Fröse Bremer Baumwollbörse

Karsten Fröse

Cotton Quality, Conditions & Market
+49 421-33970-18froese@baumwollboerse.de
Claudia Hagedorn Bremer Baumwollbörse

Claudia Hagedorn

Marketing & Retail
+49 421-33970-15hagedorn@baumwollboerse.de
Anke Moskopp Bremer Baumwollbörse

Anke Moskopp

Publication Layout & Project Work
+49 421-33970-30moskopp@baumwollboerse.de
Annette Mehlhoop Bremer Baumwollbörse

Annette Mehlhoop

Communication Assistant
+49 421-33970-28mehlhoop@baumwollboerse.de
Dorothea Jewell Bremer Baumwollbörse

Dorothea Jewell

Team Assistant
+49 421-33970-26jewell@baumwollboerse.de
Frank Höftering Bremer Baumwollbörse

Frank Höftering

House electrician
+49 421-33970-32hoeftering@baumwollboerse.de

Contact us

    Click on the button to load the content from Google location map.

    Load content

    This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.