Baumwollbörse

Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner


HAUSVERWALTUNG
Wachs_webCarmen Wachs
Telefon: +49 421-33970-29
E-Mail: wachs@baumwollboerse.de
HF_KontaktHeiko Franke
Telefon: +49 421-33970-24
E-Mail: franke@baumwollboerse.de

KOMMUNIKATION/INTERNATIONALE BEZIEHUNGEN
Elke Hortmeyer
Telefon: +49 421-33970-16
E-Mail: hortmeyer@baumwollboerse.de

BAUMWOLLQUALITÄT, BEDINGUNGEN, MARKT
Karsten Fröse
Telefon: +49 421-33970-18
E-Mail: froese@baumwollboerse.de

LIZENZVERGABE BAUMWOLLEMBLEM
Anke Moskopp
Telefon: +49 421-33970-30
E-Mail: moskopp@baumwollboerse.de

TEAM-ASSISTENTIN
Jewell_1Dorothea Jewell
Telefon: +49 421-33970-26
E-Mail: jewell@baumwollboerse.de
Marielle Schneider
Telefon: +49 421-33970-27
E-Mail: schneider@baumwollboerse.de

AUSZUBILDENDER
Gollin_1Mario Gollin
Telefon: +49 421-33970-19
E-Mail: Gollin@baumwollboerse.de

HAUSMEISTER
Jens Eggert
Telefon: +49 421-33970-13

HAUSELEKTRIKER
Richard Nowak
Telefon: +49 421-33970-32

PFÖRTNER
Peter Stuwe
Telefon: +49 421-33970-10
Dariusz Watras
Telefon: +49 421-33970-10

ICA Bremen

ICA Bremen

Reinhart

Reinhart

Stadtlander

Stadtlander

Rundgang

Rundgang

Seminare

Seminare