Baumwollbörse

Contact

Your Contact People


FACILITY MANAGEMENT
Wachs_webCarmen Wachs
Phone: +49 421-33970-29
E-Mail: wachs@baumwollboerse.de
HF_KontaktHeiko Franke
Phone: +49 421-33970-24
E-Mail: franke@baumwollboerse.de

COMMUNICATION/INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS
Elke Hortmeyer
Phone: +49 421-33970-16
E-Mail: hortmeyer@baumwollboerse.de

COTTON QUALITY, RULES, MARKET
Karsten Fröse
Phone: +49 421-33970-18
E-Mail: froese@baumwollboerse.de

MARKETING AND RETAIL
Claudia Hagedorn
Phone: +49 421-33970-15
E-Mail: hagedorn@baumwollboerse.de

LEAD EU-PROJECT
Simone Dreyer
Phone: +49 421-33970-19
E-Mail: dreyer@baumwollboerse.de

INTERNATIONAL COTTON EMBLEM
Anke Moskopp
Phone: +49 421-33970-30
E-Mail: moskopp@baumwollboerse.de

ASSISTANT COMMUNICATION
Annette Mehlhoop
Phone: +49 421-33970-28
E-Mail: mehlhoop@baumwollboerse.de

TEAM-ASSISTANT
Jewell_1Dorothea Jewell
Phone: +49 421-33970-26
E-Mail: jewell@baumwollboerse.de

ACCOUNTING
Tino Kupka
Phone: +49 421-33970-27
E-Mail: kupka@baumwollboerse.de

TRAINEE
Virginia Peters
Phone: +49 421-33970-31
E-Mail: peters@baumwollboerse.de

FACILITY MAINTENANCE
Jens Eggert
Telefon: +49 421-33970-13

FACILITY ELECTRICIAN
Frank Höftering
Phone: +49 421-33970-32

DOORMAN
Peter Stuwe
Phone: +49 421-33970-10
Dariusz Watras
Phone: +49 421-33970-10

ICA

ICA

Stadtlander

Stadtlander

Rundgang

Rundgang

Cotton Report

Bremen Cotton Report Subscription

Conference Lectures

Conference Lectures