Baumwollbörse

Contact

Your Contact People


PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Wachs_webCarmen Wachs
Telephone: +49 421-33970-29
E-Mail: wachs@baumwollboerse.de
Franke_1Heiko Franke
Telephone: +49 421-33970-24
E-Mail: franke@baumwollboerse.de

COMMUNICATION/ INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS
Elke Hortmeyer
Telephone: +49 421-33970-16
E-Mail: hortmeyer@baumwollboerse.de

COTTON QUALITY, RULES, MARKET
Karsten Fröse
Telephone: +49 421-33970-18
E-Mail: froese@baumwollboerse.de

LICENSING - COTTON EMLBEM
Anke Moskopp
Telephone: +49 421-33970-30
E-Mail: moskopp@baumwollboerse.de

ASSISTANT COMMUNICATION
Annette Mehlhoop
Telephone: +49 421-33970-28
E-Mail: mehlhoop@baumwollboerse.de

TEAM ASSISTANT
Jewell_1Dorothea Jewell
Telephone: +49 421-33970-26
E-Mail: jewell@baumwollboerse.de

ACCOUNTING
Tino Kupka
Telephone: +49 421-33970-27
E-Mail: kupka@baumwollboerse.de

TRAINEE
Virginia Peters
Telephone: +49 421-33970-19
E-Mail: peters@baumwollboerse.de

FACILITIES MANAGER
Jens Eggert
Telephone: +49 421-33970-13

HOUSE ELECTRICIAN
Frank Höftering
Telephone: +49 421-33970-32

PORTERS
Peter Stuwe
Telephone: +49 421-33970-10
Dariusz Watras
Telephone: +49 421-33970-10

ICA

ICA

Stadtlander

Stadtlander

Rundgang

Rundgang

Cotton Report

Bremen Cotton Report Subscription

Conference Lectures

Conference Lectures